Tina Dabi appointed new Jaisalmer collector | Jaipur News

banner img
Jaisalmer collector Tina Dabi

JAIPUR: The department of personnel (DOP) on Monday afternoon transferred 33 IAS officers and appointed new district collectors and magistrates in Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Bundi, Dholpur, Dungarpur, Kota and Alwar.
Prakash Rajpurohit has been appointed the new district collector and magistrate of Jaipur. The current Jaipur collector, Rajan Vishal, is going on leave from July 4.
Jitendra Kumar Soni is the new collector of Alwar, Anil Kumar Agrawal in Dholpur, Inderjeet Yadav in Dungarpur, Tina Dabi in Jaisalmer, and Ravindra Goswami appointed the collector of Bundi. O P Bunkar has been made collector and magistrate of Kota district.
Kailash Chand Meena, who was home department secretary, has been transferred to Jodhpur as divisional commissioner.
Five officers get additional charge
Veena Pradhan, who was the MD of Rajasthan Small Industries Corporation Ltd (RAJSICO), has been transferred to departmental inquiries as its commissioner.
Pratibha Singh, who was the district collector and magistrate of Jaisalmer, has been transferred to panchayati raj department as its director, and Renu Jaipal, who was district collector and magistrate of Bundi, has been transferred to women empowerment department as its commissioner.
Nakate Shivprasad Madan, who was district collector and magistrate of Alwar, has been transferred to Rajasthan State Industrial Development & Investment Corporation Ltd (RIICO) as its managing director.
Vishram Meena has been appointed the new CEO of Jaipur Smart City Ltd and commiss ioner of Jaipur Heritage Municipal Corporation replacing Avdhesh Meena. The latter has been appointed the commissioner of Jodhpur Development Authority.
Meanwhile, Hari Moh an Meena is the new director of the social justice and empowerment department.
Five senior officers Hemant Kumar Gera, Prithvi Raj, Jitendra Kumar Upadhyaya, Kumar Pal Gautam and Joga Ram -have been given additional charges. Sandesh Nayak has been appointed the director of Swachh Bharat Mission replacing Vishwa Mohan Sharma, who has been appointed as joint secretary revenue department.


FacebookTwitterInstagramKOO APPYOUTUBE

Source link

Leave a Comment